Monday, November 29, 2010

Book 2 of Sister Mary Olga Book Series -"Babes in Bucksnort" - Amazon Deals for Cyber Monday!

"Babes in Bucksnort" (Book 2 of The Sister Mary Olga Book Series)

About the Author - Davis Aujourd'hui

Davis Aujourd'hui is my pen name for the Sister Mary Olga Fortitude Series. Besides "The Misadventures of Sister Mary Olga Fortitude," . I have already completed nine other books in the series and I plan to keep them coming. "Babes in Bucksnort" is Book 2 of the Series. .

I am a new author, yet I possess a rich life experience that has enabled me to draw from it in order to create a colorful canvas upon which to paint very human lives. I am a retired social worker, having worked for Adult Protective Services in New York State for nearly twenty years.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.